What is Intuition?

What is intuition? It’s the ability to get a sense, vision or feeling about someone or something. My intuition comes from self and whispers.  I believe these whispers are that of God sending messages to the angels.  Then, they in turn whisper in their angelic message language. We all have intuition. We are born with it. We use it as children we do not know any better. We go on our instinct or gut. But as we grow older the unknown is fearful to us and we don’t want to believe.  We say, I don’t believe in ghosts, vampires, werewolves, or any thing else that is not who we are.  I use to be that way. But now after so many miracles, I believe.  Unless you can prove any different – they exist in my mind. Am I scared?  Of course, but I’m open to the possibilities.

Intuition can be strengthened.  I spent hard time trying to learn and believe.  I came from being a drunk with Bipolar to a person with Bipolar & Dementia trying to survive and live the dreams she has had for along time. Yes, and with the miracle of God, I can still write. If you have dreams and you want something so badly – you can achieve it.  You just have to work very hard for it.  I taught my son this and he is very successful today.

I’m 58, and I have lost a lot of time in life by being crippled.  Bu now, I am going to live the rest of my life the way I want to and the way I have dreamed.  I will listen to my intuition, because I know it will be the right direction. I still have my ups and downs, and I’m going to, which I will discuss later.  But right now – I just want to be happy and believe.  You try it.

One thought on “What is Intuition?

  1. Pingback: Supreme Leg Armor | RRVOD Action Figures

Leave a Reply

