Define Intuition

Stop Being a Prisoner-Break Free

Intuition is a big word for me since I believe in it completely.  Since I discovered Define Intuition and started practicing it my live as been a little bit easier.  I’m not so much living on the edge like I use to.  I’m a little more careful by listening to my instincts.

When you have a decision to make about something you weight each option to see which one would be best for you.  I believe most of us do that, because like me some women have a hard time making a decision.  Having Bipolar really doesn’t make it easy.

First, I read about Intuition and how we all have it you just have to practice.  I decided to test it.  One evening, I poured a glass walked over to the couch and set the wine glass down.  When I sat on the couch I noticed the glass right on the edge of the table and any movement it would have been on the floor.  I thought about this and an idea came to me.  I also realized I didn’t remember putting the glass down. The next time I sat the glass down first before sitting.  This worked!  Sounds easy?  It is if you listen to your intuition by taking the time to listen.  Most of the time we have a dozen items on our mind or we’re thinking of what we’re going to do next.  A lot of chatter – how can we hear with that?

I accepted God in my life at a late stage in my life.  I was a big drinker mostly a binge drinker, and I was too numb to hear choices in life.  I didn’t know I had a choice.  Then, I started praying and reading about life.   I finally figured out that we have control of what happens to us.  We have a choice.  A good choice or a bad choice.   I chose God, and to get my life together by taking control of it.  There are resources out there.  You’d be surprised  how you will change when you take control of your life.  Your dreams are out there. 

Just think – this all started with the word Intuition and learning what it is.  I believe it’s God or his Angels whispering to you.  God says follow and if we follow he’ll lead us to hope and a fulfilled life  that you never thought you would have. 

Me?  I’m still alive and working on achieving what I want in life.  It may be hard, but remember you have a  choice.

Learn how I did it next…

Leave a Reply

