Does My Dog See Ghosts?

My Dog Cody

I moved into my condo a year ago and since then have been hearing noises that are interesting.  Sometime, I’ll hear a voice and just consider it my Bipolar.  I told my doctor and of course was concerned about me.  There were times when I thought I saw a figure out of the corner of my eye.   I’ve been told that I have good Intuition, which I know I have for many years.  I just don’t know if this is part of it.  Then, my dog started acting very strange.

Cody, my black Pomeranian will sit very still and stare up at the ceiling in the exact same corner every time.  At first, I just chalked it off as having a strange dog.  However, he does it every day.  Sometimes he will growl at the ceiling so this startles me.  I’ve even started looking up at the ceiling.  I even grabbed my camera and took pictures, but nothing.  Maybe I didn’t do it at the right time.   I don’t know what to do.

Recently, I read an article while research this problem and found there could be some medical reason he is acting like this. Or, maybe there are mice or birds, but I don’t hear then. Cody has acted strange ever since I’ve had him.  sometime he’ll sit and just stare at the wall like he is in deep thought.  My dog does think a lot, and he’s very smart.   Cody knows how to get my attention by just sitting and staring about me.  My dog can actually go in a trance.

Now, do I have a extremely smart dog  psyche or a smart crazy dog.

Leave a Reply

