God has Answered

I’ve been so lucky and happy. My life has gotten off to a great start for the new year.  Photography has put some extract change in my pocket.  I don’t know what happen but sales is good.  I’ve been praying for some success. I haven’t done much photography, but I need to get back out there. I found from the sales what people enjoy.  It’s mostly photos of my home town.  It’s a big tourist town as well, so the sales have given me a clue.  Some more success, is being accepted into a Art Show and asked to be a photographer in a Fashion Show. Being in Wilmington, NC has its perks so I love living here.  I want to show how beautiful and historic it is. There’s so much nature to enjoy. I’m going to keep listening to my God and not argue with him.

Source: God has Answered

Leave a Reply

